MAIN PAGE |  LINKS |  GBOOK |  CONTACT  



_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


SIRE: BIS MULTI CH KAILUA LORD CHESTER

DAM: BIS CH ORIANA OF INNER VISION

DOB: 27 JANUARY 2015

BREEDER: INNER VISION SIBERIANS

OWNER: ATLANTERRA SIBERIANS

COLOR: SILVER-WHITE

GROWTH: TOO YOUNG

TITLES: TOO YOUNG
SOON ON SHOWS


UNITED COLORS OF INNER VISION which we called LADA at home it is our new member of family ATLANTERRA kennels. Lada was born in solar Macedonia and was called by us in honor of Slavic Goddess LADA,  the goddess of love, beauty and family happiness. Lada as puppy is bomb of energy! A cheerful, clockwork and hyper active young dog, with easy and great movements has very sweet character, focused first of all on the person.

LADA's pedigree is one more pearl for Atlanterra kennels, it is full of TOP SHOW HUSKY in the past and in the present, which already during lifetime of steel legendary also have huge impact on breed in the World in Europe and Canada with USA. Her pedigree unites the brightest dogs of Europe, lineal descendants of dogs from USA and Canada at the same time being linebreeding  3 : 3 on a legendary dog who forever will be a favourite for Atlanterra TOP SIBERIAN USA 2008 2009 MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH COVENTRY'S PEACE NEGOTIATOR "CARTER". For deep regret Carter left this world in 2015, having left behind him few offspring as breeding with him  was very selective.

LADA daddy a young male MBISS INTER MULTI CH KAILUA LORD CHESTER "CHESTER" but already known around the world who to age of 2 years has awards BEST PUPPY- II in WDS 2013, BEST PUPPY IN SPECIALTY IN WDS 2013, TOP-II Siberian Husky Romania, HUNGARY CHAMPION, ROMANIA CHAMPION, GRAND RIOMANIAN CHAMPION, CHAMPION OF SERBIA, HORVATIA, INTERNATIONAL CHAMPION. Him mamma MBISJ MULTI INTER CH KAILUA DE CIUKCI "YLIE" for Atlanterra is one of the most the bough of Europe outstanding and charismatic females. KYLIE is not simply magnificent show dog, she is also magnificent stud bitch. Was born in Spain, she occurs from dogs of USA and Canada, having collected in the line of one of the most interesting dogs in the past. Kylie's father one of favourites not only for Atlanterra, but also for many experts on breed MBIS MBISS INTER AM CAN SPAIN CH INNISFREE'S INSIDER TRADE "TRADER". TRADER a dog of very bright pbreed type, the son of legendary BISS AM CAN CH INNISFREE'S STOCKBROKER "BROKER" and the grandson of MBIS AM CAN AUSTR CH INNISFREE ALEXANDAR  "ALEX" who lived in Australia, was the TOP DOG OF AUSTRALIA, having won 68 BEST IN SHOW! He was also a foundation famous SUTHANLITES kennels, AUSTRALIA. Trader, Broker and Alex represent "old and kind" recognizable style of legendary INNISFREE KENNELS. Alex's type is obviously visible and is learned in his sons and grandsons.

Sire line of CHESTER coming from INTER MULTI CH LORD OF THE RINGS DELLA CONTEA NORMANIA "MIKE", that was born in Italy also coming from USA lines. His daddy also is TOP SIBERIAN USA 2008 2009 MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH COVENTRY'S PEACE NEGOTIATOR. In his pedigree a lot of great doigs as MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH HIGHLANDER AUSTIN POWERS "AUSTIN",  the son of sog with an amazing movement MBIS BISS AM CAN CH SOLOCHA MAGNUM PI  "MAGNUM".

Lada momma is BIS CH ORIANA OF INNER VISION "ORIANA" that the daughter of WORLD CHAMPION 2012 MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH INTER CH SNOWMIST'S QUICKSILVER SPEGAS "FIZZY", that full litterbrother our male BISJ JR RU JR CLUB RU CH RU CH GRAND RU CH SNOWMIST'S Q DEUS EX "TEDDY". Their daddy  TOP SIBERIAN #1 USA 2008&2009 MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH COVENTRY'S PEACE NEGOTIATOR.
 


LADA as puppy in her kennels in Macedonia, pics by INNER VISION kennels. Soon pics from RUSSIA
 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

      

Atlanterra Siberians - Online Visitors
free counters

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


ОТЕЦ: BIS MULTI CH KAILUA LORD CHESTER

МАТЬ: BIS CH ORIANA OF INNER VISION

ДР: 27 ЯНВАРЯ 2015

ЗАВОДЧИК: INNER VISION (МАКЕДОНИЯ)

ВЛАДЕЛЕЦ: ATLANTERRA SIBERIANS

ОКРАС: СЕРЕБРИСТО-БЕЛЫЙ

РОСТ: СЛИШКОМ МОЛОДА

ТИТУЛЫ: СЛИШКОМ МОЛОДА
СКОРО НА ВЫСТАВКАХ

 


UNITED COLORS OF INNER VISION, которую мы назвали ЛАДА, новый член семьи питомника ATLANTERRA. Лада родилась в солнечной Македонии и была названа нами в честь Славянской богини Лады, богини любви, красоты и семейного счастья. Лада щенок с невероятной неуемной энергий! Веселая, заводная и гипер активная молодая собака, с очень красивыми движениями и очень сладким характером, ориентированная прежде всего на человека.

Родословная Лады это еще одна жемчужина для питомника Атлантерра, она полна ТОП ХАСКИ как в прошлом, так и в настоящем времени, успевшие уже при жизни стать легендарными и оказывающими огромное влияние на развитие породы как в Европе, так и в США. Ее родословная соединяет в себе наиярчайших собак Европы, прямых потомков собак США и Канады, в то же время являясь лайнбридингом 3 : 3 на легендарного кобеля, который навсегда будет фаворитом для Atlanterra TOP SIBERIAN USA 2008 2009 MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH COVENTRY'S PEACE NEGOTIATOR "Картер". К глубокому сожалению, Картер покинул этот мир в 2015 году, оставив после себя немногочисленно потомство,  так как его разведение было очень избирательным.

Отец Лады довольно молодой, но уже известный во всем Мире кобель MBISS INTER MULTI CH KAILUA LORD CHESTER "ЧЕСТЕР", который всего к возрасту 2 лет имеет награды - Вице Лучший Щенок на Мировом Чемпионате 2013, Лучший Щенок Монопородный выставке в рамках Чемпионата Мира 2013, ТОП-2 Сибирский Хаски Румынии, Чемпион Венгрии, Румынии, Гранд Чемпион Румынии, Сербии,  Хорватии, Интерчемпион. Честер происходит от очень сильной родословной. Его мать MBISJ MULTI INTER CH KAILUA DE CIUKCI "КАЙЛИ" для Atlanterra является одной из самых выдающихся и харизматичных сук Европы. Кайли не просто великолепная шоу собака, но и великолепная производительница. Будучи рожденной в Испании, она происходит от собак США и Канады, собрав в своей линии одних из самых интересных собак прошлого. Отец Кайли один из фаворитов не только для Atlanterra, но и для многих знатоков породы MBIS MBISS INTER AM CAN SPAIN CH INNISFREE'S INSIDER TRADE "ТРЭЙДЕР". Трэйдер собака очень яркого породного типажа, сын легендарного MBISS AM CAN CH INNISFREE'S STOCKBROKER "БРОКЕР" и внук MBIS AM CAN AUSTR CH INNISFREE ALEXANDAR "АЛЕКС", который проживал в Австралии, был ТОП СОБАКОЙ АВСТРАЛИИ, выиграв 68 BEST IN SHOW! Он также являлся основой известнейшего питомника SUTHANLITES. Трэйдер, Брокер и Алекс представляют собой "старый и добрый" узнаваемый стиль легендарного питомника INNISFREE разведения непосредственно самой Кэтлин Канцлер. Типаж Алекса явно виден и узнается в его сыновьях и внуках. Линия отца Честера, деда Лады INTER MULTI CH LORD OF THE RINGS DELLA CONTEA NORMANIA "МАЙК", рожденного в Италии базируется также на сочетании собак из США. Его отец уже вышеупомянутый TOP SIBERIAN USA 2008 2009 MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH COVENTRY'S PEACE NEGOTIATOR. Мы не можем не отметить в его родословной таких выдающихся собак США как MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH HIGHLANDER AUSTIN POWERS "ОСТИН", сын собаки с совершенными движениями MBIS BISS AM CAN CH SOLOCHA MAGNUM PI "МАГНУМ".

Мать Лады BIS CH ORIANA OF INNER VISION "ОРИАНА" дочка ЧЕМПИОНА МИРА 2012 MBIS MBISS MULTI INTER AM CAN CH SNOWMIST'S QUCKSILVER SPEGAS "ФИЗЗИ", который является родным братом однопометником нашего кобеля BISJ JR RU JR CLUB RU CH RU CH GRAND RU CH SNOWMIST'S Q DEUS EX "ТЭДДИ". Их отец TOP SIBERIAN USA 2008 2009 MBIS MBISS AM CAN CH COVENTRY'S PEACE NEGOTIATOR. Племянник Орианы, сын ее брата CH OZZY OF INRRER VISION - SILVERADO OF INNER VISION стал ЛУЧШИМ КОБЕЛЕМ ЮНИРОМ И ЮНЫМ ЧЕМПИОНОМ МИРА на Чемпионате Мира в Италии 2015.

Лада начнет выставочную карьеру в щенках осенью 2015. Мы от всей души говорим огромное спасибо заводчикам Лады Stefan Mitrevski и Анастасии Золотухиной за возможность иметь нашего фаворита из их особенного помета

 


Лада щенок в Македонии. Автор фото питомник INNERE VISION. Новые фото в России скоро
 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

РОДОСЛОВНАЯ   ГАЛЕРЕЯ   ВЫСТАВКИ

Atlanterra Siberians - Online Visitors
free counters