MAIN PAGE |  LINKS |  GBOOK |  CONTACT  



_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

SIRE: CH DYNASTY'S ICE CUBE

DAM: INT CH ATTRACTION LADY HYDRARGIUM

DOB: 13 FEB 2013

BREEDER: NORTHKENDA SIBERIANS

OWNER: ATLANTERRA SIBERIANS

COLOR: BLACK-WHITE

GROWTH: 53 sm

TITLES: RKF CHAMPION
Candidate to Russian Champion
Show career in process



NORTHKENDA'S PRINCESS ARWEN or at home just Arwen has arrived to Russia from the far-away country of Chile, South America where she was born. She lives in Atlanterra since the beginning of 2016 and has very quickly joined pack of Atlanterra. Arwen has very interesting and great pedigree that on 75% represents breed line o legendary Karnovanda's kennels USA.

Arwen daddy CH DYNASTY'S ICE CUBE "ICE" lives with Arwen's breeder in Chile and was born in Dynasty's kennels which works at dogs from Karnovanda kennels. Ice's father typical and brightest representative of Karnovanda's bloodline - BIS GR CH KARNOVANDA'S ACADEMY AWARD "OSKAR". He is a son of the dog famous around the world MULTI BIS MULTI BISS AM CAN CH KARNOVANDA'S THE FUTURE KING "ARTHUR", that in 2003 goes to TOP 1 CANDA SIBERIAN. Ice's mommy, Arwen grandmomma pretty and amzing in type female CH KARNOVANDA'S ICE CRYSTAL "RISSY". She is a daughter of a magnificent dog MBIS AM CH KARNOVANDA'S MICAH II, that in 2003 and 2004 begin OP 1 USA SIBERIAN. These dogs, idols of many experts and fans of breed, have become in Siberian Husky history of the World.

Bloodline of Arwen momma INTER CH ATTRACTION LADY HYDARGIUM "LADY" by her sire line presented by all known outstanding dog, a world celebrity WW 2006 MBIS MBISS INT MULTI CH TOKIMA'S NORTHWEST PASSAGE "CLARK". Clark has arrived to Hydrargium kennel his owner from USA being already AMERICAN & CANADIAN CH. He made absolutely fantastic starry show career in Europe including having  WORLD CHAMPION BOB 2006 and in 2008 again became WORLD CHAMPION. Clark is WORLD WINNER 2006 BOB, WORLD WINNER 2008, VICE EUROPEAN WINNER 2008, VICE WORLD WINNER 2009, EUROPEAN WINNER 2010, MULTI CHAMPION, INTERCHAMPION, MBISS & MBIS winner. Also he is SUSA People's Choice Award Winner for International Siberian Husky of the Year 2009. So, Arwen pedigree and bloodline is one more pearl for Atlanterra full of the most known TOP SHOW dogs.

Arwen very quiet dog in the house, absolutely obedient and not fussy. At the same time in pack of Atlanterra she directly having shown herself indisputable, very tough leader who will give nobody descent. She is very oriented to people and home, but not interest in others dogs and games with them. Arwen has the bright very dense short fur coat, greta bone, beautiful breed movement with a correct tail and very beautiful womanly head with an unusual tender look of her brown eyes. At the first her dog show here in Russia in Vladivostok City Arwen became Best Female Of Breed, RKF CHAMPION and Candidate to Russian Champion. Earlier she was not exposed, her show career will continue.

 


 


 


 


 


ARWEN 3 years of age in Vladivostok City Russia, pics by Ksenia Stupina

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

        

Atlanterra Siberians - Online Visitors
free counters

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

ОТЕЦ: CH DYNASTY'S ICE CUBE

МАТЬ: INT CH ATTRACTION LADY HYDRARGIUM

ДР: 13 ФЕВРАЛЯ 2013

ЗАВОДЧИК: NORTHKENDA SIBERIANS, ЧИЛИ

ВЛАДЕЛЕЦ: ATLANTERRA SIBERIANS

ОКРАС: ЧЕРНО-БЕЛЫЙ

РОСТ: 53 см

ТИТУЛЫ: ЧЕМПИОНКА РКФ
Кандидатка в Чемпионы России
Шоу карьера будет продолжаться



NORTHKENDA'S PRINCESS ARWEN или дома просто Арвен прилетела в Россию из далекой страны Чили, Южная Америка, где она родилась. В Atlanterra она живет с начала 2016 года и весьма быстро влилась в стаю Хаски питомника. Арвен обладает очень интересной для знатоков породы и единственной родословной в России, которая примерно 75 % представляет собой линию разведения легендарного питомника Karnovanda, США.

Отец Арвен CH DYNASTY'S ICE CUBE "АЙС" проживает с заводчиком Арвен в Чили и был рожден в питомнике Dynasty, который работает на собаках из Karnovanda. Отец Айса типичный и ярчайший представитель линии разведения Karnovanda - BIS GR CH KARNOVANDA'S ACADEMY AWARD "ОСКАР". Он сын известнейшей во всем Мире собаки MULTI BIS MULTI BISS AM CAN CH KARNOVANDA'S THE FUTURE KING "АРТУР", ставшего в 2003 году TOP №1 ХАСКИ КАНАДЫ. Мать Айса, бабушка Арвен, красивейшая сука CH KARNOVANDA'S ICE CRYSTAL "КРИССИ". Она дочка великолепного кобеля MBIS AM CH KARNOVANDA'S MICAH II, который в 2003 и 2004 годах стал ТОП №1 ХАСКИ США. Эти собаки, кумиры многих знатоков породы, вошли в историю Сибирских Хаски Мира.

Линия родословной матери Арвен, INTER CH ATTRACTION LADY HYDARGIUM "ЛЕДИ" по ее отцу представлена всем известным выдающимся кобелем, мировой знаменитостью  WW 2006 MBIS MBISS INT MULTI CH TOKIMA'S NORTHWEST PASSAGE "КЛАРК". Кларк приехал в питомник Hydrargium к его владельцам из США уже будучи чемпионом Америки и Канады. Он сделал абсолютно головокуржительную звездную шоу-карьеру в Европе, став в 15 месяцев ЧЕМПИОНОМ МИРА ВОВ в 2006 году и в 2008 году он снова стал ЧЕМПИОНОМ МИРА также. Кларк двухкратный ВИЦЕ-ЧЕМПИОН ЕВРОПЫ, ЧЕМПИОН ЕВРОПЫ 2010, ИНТЕРЧЕМПИОН, МУЛЬТИЧЕМПИОН, MBIS MBISS. Кларк, как и его сыновья, никогда не были открыт для вязок вне его питомника-владельца и он имеет лимитированное потомство. Родословная Арвен это еще одна жемчужина для Atlanterra, полная самых известных ТОП шоу собак.

Арвен очень спокойная в доме собака, абсолютно послушная и не суетливая. В то же время в стае Atlanterra она сразу показав себя неоспоримым, очень жестким лидером, который никому не даст спуска и не позволит приставать к себе с "любыми вопросами". Она очень ориентирована именно на человека и дом, а к собакам и играм с ними совершенно равнодушна. Арвен обладает яркой насыщенной по цвету очень плотной густой и короткой шубкой, крепким костяком, красивым породным движением с корректным хвостом и очень красивой женственной головой с необыкновенным нежным взглядом ее карих глаз. На своей первой выставке на Дальнем востоке в городе Владивосток Арвен стала Лучшей сукой породы, ЧЕМПИОНКОЙ РКФ и Кандидаткой в Чемпионы России. Ранее она не выставлялась, шоу карьера будет продолжаться.

 


 


 


 


 


АРВЕН 3 года, Владивосток апрель 2016. Профессиональные фото Ксении Ступиной, Владивосток

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

РОДОСЛОВНАЯ   ГАЛЕРЕЯ   ВЫСТАВКИ  

Atlanterra Siberians - Online Visitors
free counters